Too Damn Funny

Yeah, I know this movie has been out for over a year now. But, since I picked it up on DVD, I’ve been watching it a LOT. And I have to say, in my opinion it’s the funniest comedy since Dumb & Dumber.

It’s simply impossible not to actually laugh out loud during this flick, no matter how many times you see it. My scale for how funny a movie is can be determined by whether or not I laugh out loud when I’m watching it alone. This one qualifies.
Latress on the manjay…
About Repo Man

Focused on world issues, local issues, offensive issues, and sports. On a mission to help make wrestling cool again.

Posted on May 5, 2010, in Blog, Home and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

