I Love You



After much soul searching, I have decided that I have one true love in my life. Her name, is Toronto sports. She hasn’t been the nicest person to me over the past couple of years, but she has never cheated on me.

She’s always there every October and April. She never misses a date. And she always makes me smile.
I get mad at her sometimes, but it’s constructive criticism. It’s all love. When you finally win a championship – I’ll be right there with you. Yelling until I don’t have a voice. Partying with 10’s of thousands of people. Lighting cars on fire. Going to parades with you.
Until death do us part ma’ lady.
About Repo Man

Focused on world issues, local issues, offensive issues, and sports. On a mission to help make wrestling cool again.

Posted on May 5, 2010, in Blog, Home and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

