Big Deal

You want to know what I care about when it comes to Tiger Woods. These fuckin green jackets he keeps putting on.

I don’t watch athletes because I have an interest in what they do with their personal life. I don’t CARE what they do with their personal life because I’m not friends with them. I watch Tiger Woods to see what amazing things he can do on a golf course. If I want to snoop around in a marriage, I’ll do it with my buddies who are married.
Honestly, what do we gain by caring about this? Tiger isn’t perfect? Does it really make you sleep better at night knowing one of the best athletes on the planet can make the same mistake as Joe Blow?
Get the fuck over it. Tiger Woods is the best golfer of all time, and he cheats on his wife. I’m guessing most of you will too, and you can’t do shit on a golf course.
About Repo Man

Focused on world issues, local issues, offensive issues, and sports. On a mission to help make wrestling cool again.

Posted on December 3, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

