Dear Society

I’m not posting any pictures or anything that could be thought of as disrespectful or sensationalizing of this event. I’m fuckin SICK to my stomach to be a human being right this minute.

An honor roll student was beaten to death in a gang melee in Chicago last Thursday, and the police have just released the video that was taken by another student. Usually I can’t fuckin stand when websites release shit like this, however in this case it is to hopefully identify the fuckin scum that did this. I watched the video and every single emotion one can feel went through my body. I don’t even know how to describe this shit. I am honestly baffled this has happened.
According to his mother, this dude was not in a gang, and never in trouble. How this happens doesn’t make sense to me.
This isn’t a black thing, or a white thing or whatever the fuck else color thing. This is a HUMAN thing. And it is fucked up man. If the only way you can feel good about yourself is to join a gang and beat somebody else to death, you are a piece of shit. A straight up piece of shit. And I refuse to accept the excuses that “this is the only option.”
It is time for society to stop fucking making excuses for everything.
About Repo Man

Focused on world issues, local issues, offensive issues, and sports. On a mission to help make wrestling cool again.

Posted on September 28, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

