I’s likes punkins

This sign pretty much says it all. Looks like I’ll be ditching my coffee maker and the Tim Horton’s steps away from me to spend $5 on this. No, I’m not that superficial. Yes, I am THAT obsessed with this caffeinated beverage.

About Repo Man

Focused on world issues, local issues, offensive issues, and sports. On a mission to help make wrestling cool again.

Posted on September 4, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I'm so pathetic I get two sometimes so I can have a spare at the house for the morning. After pumpkin is gone try the gingerbread…I'm telling you, they know how to suck you in

Leave a Reply

